Besöksadress:

Umeå Folkets Hus

Skolgatan 59

903 29 Umeå

Postadress:

Umeå Folkets Hus

Box 466

901 09 Umeå

Boka konferens: 090 - 15 62 30

Växel och reception: 090 - 15 62 00

TC: 090 - 15 63 21

Restaurang Äpplet: 090 - 15 62 44

Ledning

Håkan Bäckström

Håkan Bäckström

VD

Telefon: 090 15 62 10
hakan.backstrom@umeafolketshus.se

Hans Falkstråle

Hans Falkstråle

Driftchef

Telefon: 090 15 62 51
hans.falkstrale@umeafolketshus.se

Marknadsavdelning

Camilla Persson

Camilla Persson

Konferenskoordinator

Telefon: 090 15 62 38
camilla.persson@umeafolketshus.se

Ingela Granberg

Ingela Granberg

Konferenskoordinator

Telefon: 090 15 62 32
ingela.granberg@umeafolketshus.se

Eleonor Johansson

Eleonor Johansson

Konferenskoordinator (föräldraledig)

Telefon: 090 15 62 36
eleonor.johansson@umeafolketshus.se

Åsa Strömberg

Åsa Strömberg

Konferenskoordinator

Telefon: 090 15 62 31
asa.stromberg@umeafolketshus.se

Tomas Renkonen

Tomas Renkonen

Sälj- / marknadsansvarig

Telefon: 090 15 62 43
tomas.renkonen@umeafolketshus.se

Katarina Nilsäter

Katarina Nilsäter

Säljare

Telefon: 090 15 62 37
katarina.nilsater@umeafolketshus.se

Konferensservice

Kenneth Gustavsson

Kenneth Gustavsson

Konferensservice

Mikael Gustavsson

Mikael Gustavsson

Konferensservice

Telefon: 090 15 62 00
mikael.gustavsson@umeafolketshus.se

Ulla Gidlöf

Ulla Gidlöf

Konferensservice

Telefon: 090 15 62 07
ulla.gidlof@umeafolketshus.se

Marcus Wallström

Marcus Wallström

Konferensservice

Telefon: 090-15 62 00
marcus.wallstrom@umeafolketshus.se

TC

Ulrika Lundström

Ulrika Lundström

Restaurangverksamhetschef

Telefon: 090 15 62 44
ulrika.lundstrom@umeafolketshus.se

Petra Edström

Petra Edström

Restaurangverksamhets- / nöjeschef

Telefon: 090 15 63 81
petra.edstrom@umeafolketshus.se

Hanna Eriksson

Hanna Eriksson

Restaurangchef

Telefon: 090 15 63 21
hanna.eriksson@umeafolketshus.se

Pelle Normark

Pelle Normark

Hovmästare

Telefon: 090 15 63 21
tc@umeafolketshus.se

Lukas Edström

Lukas Edström

Baransvarig

Per Löfström

Per Löfström

Hovmästare

Telefon: 090 15 63 21
per.lofstrom@umeafolketshus.se

Lisa Matsson

Lisa Matsson

Bitr. Restaurangchef

Telefon: 090 15 63 21
lisa.mattson@umeafolketshus.se

Evelina Janson

Evelina Janson

Servis, tjänstledig

Telefon: 090 15 63 21

Javier Capella

Javier Capella

Köksmästare

Telefon: 090 15 63 24

Markus Grubbström

Markus Grubbström

Kock

Telefon: 090 15 63 24

Manuel Alejandro Munoz

Manuel Alejandro Munoz

Kock

Telefon 090-15 63 24

Emil Bjurman

Emil Bjurman

Kock

Telefon: 090 15 63 24

Äpplet

Ulrika Lundström

Ulrika Lundström

Restaurangverksamhetschef

Telefon: 090 15 62 44
ulrika.lundstrom@umeafolketshus.se

Dave Orman

Dave Orman

Hovmästare / ölsommelier

dave.orman@umeafolketshus.se

Arslan Zulfiqar

Arslan Zulfiqar

Servis

Telefon: 090 15 62 22

Roger Martti

Roger Martti

Bitr. Köksmästare

Telefon: 090 15 62 22

Pia Ågren

Pia Ågren

Kock

Telefon: 090 15 62 22

Lennart Lindström

Lennart Lindström

Kock

Petra Edström

Petra Edström

Restaurangverksamhets- / nöjeschef

Telefon: 090 15 63 81
petra.edstrom@umeafolketshus.se

André Nordin

André Nordin

Hov/servis

Telefon: 090 15 63 11

Irja Pantzare

Irja Pantzare

Disk

Telefon: 090 15 63 11

Lars Genberg

Lars Genberg

Kock

Telefon: 090 15 62 22

Nathalie Rossander

Nathalie Rossander

Kock

Telefon: 090 15 62 22

Kerstin Westman

Kerstin Westman

Bitr. Restaurangchef

Telefon: 090 15 63 10
kerstin.westman@umeafolketshus.se

Olivia Nordetun

Olivia Nordetun

Hov/servis

Telefon: 090 15 63 11

Karen Gnecco

Karen Gnecco

Servis

Telefon: 090 15 63 11

Alina Wennberg

Alina Wennberg

Kock

Telefon: 090 15 62 22

Per Wallström

Per Wallström

Kock

Telefon: 090 15 62 22

Lisa Magnusson

Lisa Magnusson

Restaurangchef

Telefon: 090 15 62 61
lisa.magnusson@umeafolketshus.se

Liselotte Häggström

Liselotte Häggström

Konstansvarig/ hov

liselotte.haggstrom@umeafolketshus.se

Bertil Myrestam

Bertil Myrestam

Köksmästare

Telefon: 090 15 62 24

Elin Larsson

Elin Larsson

Bagare / Kock

Telefon: 090 15 62 22

Risto Karakabakov

Risto Karakabakov

Kock

Telefon: 090 15 62 22

Evenemang

Petra Edström

Petra Edström

Restaurangverksamhets- / nöjeschef

Telefon: 090 15 63 81
petra.edstrom@umeafolketshus.se

Sara Sandberg

Sara Sandberg

Driftsansvarig Biljettcentrum

Telefon: 090 13 31 80
event@biljettcentrum.com

Teknik

Michael Allansson

Michael Allansson

Tekniskt ansvarig

Telefon: 090 15 62 64
michael.allansson@umeafolketshus.se

Mats Beckman

Mats Beckman

Tekniker

Telefon: 090 15 62 66
mats.beckman@umeafolketshus.se

Bengt Burman

Bengt Burman

Tekniker

Telefon: 090 15 62 60
bengt.burman@umeafolketshus.se

Daniel Nygaard

Daniel Nygaard

Tekniker

Telefon090 15 62 63
daniel.nygaard@umeafolketshus.se

Per-Erik Eriksson

Per-Erik Eriksson

Data

Telefon: 090 15 63 60
per-erik.eriksson@umeafolketshus.se

Hugo Olsson

Hugo Olsson

Tekniker

hugo.olsson@umeafolketshus.se

Nicklas Johansson

Nicklas Johansson

Tekniker

Telefon: 090 15 62 67
nicklas.johansson@umeafolketshus.se

Ola Sällström Nilsson

Ola Sällström Nilsson

Tekniker

ola.sallstrom@umeafolketshus.se

Fastighet

Gustav Güthlein

Gustav Güthlein

Fastighetstekniker

Telefon: 090-156258

Roger Andersson

Roger Andersson

Vaktmästare

Telefon: 090 15 62 53

Robert Forsner

Robert Forsner

Vaktmästare

Telefon: 090 15 63 51

Vanja Tegström

Vanja Tegström

Lokalvård

Telefon: 090 15 62 74

Ekonomi

Annica Åström

Annica Åström

Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 090 15 62 11
annica.astrom@umeafolketshus.se

Åsa Rohlén

Åsa Rohlén

HR-ansvarig

Telefon: 090 15 62 41
asa.rohlen@umeafolketshus.se

Kerstin Lövgren

Kerstin Lövgren

Ekonomi / Fakturering

Telefon: 090 15 62 05
kerstin.lovgren@umeafolketshus.se